When you purchase an internet hosting account for your websites, you could find out that it doesn't fulfill certain requirements that your script-driven apps have, or if your websites are not doing very well, you may choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up owning an account that you won't really use. In this case, it would be good if you can close the account and get your cash back since you won't be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some companies give refunds - full or prorated, and some don't, so before you get your new account, it is good to check not only if the service will meet your preferences and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has for possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Website Hosting

If you sign up for one of the shared website hosting plans that we offer, you will be able to get a full refund through the first thirty days, no questions asked. We will not keep any money even if you send your request on the last possible day, so you will have sufficient time to check our state-of-the-art cloud hosting platform and decide whether it will be appropriate for your websites or not. Our experienced technical support team and the user-friendly Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter simple and easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the opportunity to stop using your account and get your money back open.